President: Nia Hampton

Vice President: Bekah Escala

Treasurer: Giulianna Johnson

Fundraising Chairs: Hannah Holtzer

Social Chair: Kylah Williams

Social Media Chair: Raylene Parkinson



If you're interested in joining our club, or would like more information feel free to e-mail us with your name, position, graduating year, and experience!